KFUM statistics

10.10.2022 Monday
17.10.2022 Monday
22.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday
03.04.2022 Sunday
11.04.2022 Monday
19.04.2022 Tuesday
24.04.2022 Sunday
09.05.2022 Monday
15.05.2022 Sunday
23.05.2022 Monday
26.05.2022 Thursday
30.05.2022 Monday
20.06.2022 Monday

KFUM BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

KFUM BETTING FACTS

  • 12

    KFUM have under 2.5 goals their last 12 matches in all competitions.

  • 6

    Both teams have scored in KFUM's last 6 away games in all competitions.

  • 3

    KFUM have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    KFUM have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.