Khorfakkan Club statistics

20.12.2022 Tuesday
25.12.2022 Sunday
22.01.2023 Sunday
12.12.2022 Monday
16.12.2022 Friday
08.12.2022 Thursday
02.09.2022 Friday
09.09.2022 Friday
15.09.2022 Thursday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
16.10.2022 Sunday
22.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday
04.11.2022 Friday
11.11.2022 Friday

Khorfakkan Club BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Khorfakkan Club BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Khorfakkan Club have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Khorfakkan Club have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Khorfakkan Club have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.