Hatta statistics

18.12.2022 Sunday
25.12.2022 Sunday
31.12.2022 Saturday
07.01.2023 Saturday
13.01.2023 Friday
21.01.2023 Saturday
05.02.2023 Sunday
12.02.2023 Sunday
19.02.2023 Sunday
26.02.2023 Sunday
10.09.2022 Saturday
25.09.2022 Sunday
30.09.2022 Friday
09.10.2022 Sunday
16.10.2022 Sunday
23.10.2022 Sunday
30.10.2022 Sunday
06.11.2022 Sunday
13.11.2022 Sunday
20.11.2022 Sunday

Hatta BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Hatta BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Both teams have scored in Hatta's last 5 away games in all competitions.

  • 3

    Hatta have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Hatta have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.