Shabab Al Ahli Dubai statistics

02.02.2023 Thursday
19.08.2021 Thursday
25.08.2021 Wednesday
11.09.2021 Saturday
18.09.2021 Saturday
23.09.2021 Thursday
28.09.2021 Tuesday
22.10.2021 Friday
29.10.2021 Friday
02.11.2021 Tuesday
21.11.2021 Sunday

Shabab Al Ahli Dubai BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Shabab Al Ahli Dubai BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Both teams have scored in Shabab Al Ahli Dubai's last 6 home games in all competitions.

  • 3

    Shabab Al Ahli Dubai have win their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Shabab Al Ahli Dubai have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Shabab Al Ahli Dubai have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Shabab Al Ahli Dubai have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.