Kristiansund statistics

02.02.2024 Friday
02.03.2024 Saturday
07.03.2024 Thursday
15.03.2024 Friday
25.03.2024 Monday
01.04.2024 Monday
07.04.2024 Sunday
14.04.2024 Sunday
21.04.2024 Sunday
28.04.2024 Sunday
27.01.2024 Saturday
09.02.2024 Friday
16.02.2024 Friday
23.02.2024 Friday

Kristiansund BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Kristiansund BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Kristiansund have over 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Kristiansund have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Kristiansund have win their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Kristiansund have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Kristiansund's last 2 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Kristiansund's last 2 away games in all competitions.