Mirandés II statistics

04.09.2021 Saturday
12.09.2021 Sunday
18.09.2021 Saturday
25.09.2021 Saturday
02.10.2021 Saturday
09.10.2021 Saturday
12.10.2021 Tuesday
17.10.2021 Sunday
23.10.2021 Saturday
30.10.2021 Saturday

Mirandés II BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Mirandés II have cleansheet their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Mirandés II have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Mirandés II's last 3 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Mirandés II's last 2 home games in all competitions.