Mozambique statistics

07.06.2024 Friday
10.06.2024 Monday
16.03.2025 Sunday
23.03.2025 Sunday
31.08.2025 Sunday
07.09.2025 Sunday
05.10.2025 Sunday
12.10.2025 Sunday
06.01.2024 Saturday
08.01.2024 Monday
07.07.2023 Friday
10.07.2023 Monday
12.07.2023 Wednesday
16.11.2023 Thursday
19.11.2023 Sunday

Mozambique BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Mozambique BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Mozambique have over 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Mozambique's last 2 away games in all competitions.