Senegal statistics

19.03.2023 Sunday
27.03.2023 Monday
11.06.2023 Sunday
03.09.2023 Sunday
01.09.2021 Wednesday
07.09.2021 Tuesday
09.10.2021 Saturday
12.10.2021 Tuesday
11.11.2021 Thursday
14.11.2021 Sunday
25.03.2022 Friday
29.03.2022 Tuesday
14.01.2023 Saturday
18.01.2023 Wednesday

Senegal BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Senegal BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Senegal have win their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Senegal have undefeated their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Senegal have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Senegal have over 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.