Nîmes statistics

01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
05.11.2022 Saturday
12.11.2022 Saturday
26.12.2022 Monday
30.12.2022 Friday
10.01.2023 Tuesday
13.01.2023 Friday
02.07.2022 Saturday
09.07.2022 Saturday
16.07.2022 Saturday
23.07.2022 Saturday
30.07.2022 Saturday
06.08.2022 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
30.08.2022 Tuesday

Nîmes BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Nîmes BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Both teams have scored in Nîmes's last 5 away games in all competitions.

  • 4

    Nîmes have undefeated their last 4 matches in all competitions.