Panaitolikos statistics

21.12.2022 Wednesday
28.12.2022 Wednesday
04.01.2023 Wednesday
07.01.2023 Saturday
14.01.2023 Saturday
21.01.2023 Saturday
28.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
11.02.2023 Saturday
18.02.2023 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
28.08.2022 Sunday
04.09.2022 Sunday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
03.10.2022 Monday
08.10.2022 Saturday
16.10.2022 Sunday
22.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday

Panaitolikos BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Panaitolikos BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Panaitolikos's last 3 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Panaitolikos have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.