Troyes statistics

02.03.2024 Saturday
09.03.2024 Saturday
16.03.2024 Saturday
30.03.2024 Saturday
06.04.2024 Saturday
13.04.2024 Saturday
20.04.2024 Saturday
23.04.2024 Tuesday
27.04.2024 Saturday
04.05.2024 Saturday
06.01.2024 Saturday
05.08.2023 Saturday
12.08.2023 Saturday
19.08.2023 Saturday
26.08.2023 Saturday
02.09.2023 Saturday
16.09.2023 Saturday
23.09.2023 Saturday
26.09.2023 Tuesday
30.09.2023 Saturday

Troyes BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Troyes BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Both teams have scored in Troyes's last 6 home games in all competitions.

  • 4

    Troyes have under 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Troyes have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.