Lorient statistics

29.12.2022 Thursday
01.01.2023 Sunday
11.01.2023 Wednesday
15.01.2023 Sunday
29.01.2023 Sunday
01.02.2023 Wednesday
05.02.2023 Sunday
12.02.2023 Sunday
19.02.2023 Sunday
26.02.2023 Sunday
07.08.2022 Sunday
21.08.2022 Sunday
28.08.2022 Sunday
31.08.2022 Wednesday
04.09.2022 Sunday
07.09.2022 Wednesday
11.09.2022 Sunday
16.09.2022 Friday
02.10.2022 Sunday
09.10.2022 Sunday

Lorient BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Lorient BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Lorient have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Lorient's last 4 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Lorient's last 2 home games in all competitions.