Strasbourg statistics

29.01.2023 Sunday
01.02.2023 Wednesday
05.02.2023 Sunday
12.02.2023 Sunday
18.02.2023 Saturday
26.02.2023 Sunday
05.03.2023 Sunday
12.03.2023 Sunday
19.03.2023 Sunday
02.04.2023 Sunday
06.08.2022 Saturday
14.08.2022 Sunday
21.08.2022 Sunday
27.08.2022 Saturday
31.08.2022 Wednesday
04.09.2022 Sunday
11.09.2022 Sunday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
09.10.2022 Sunday

Strasbourg BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Strasbourg BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    Both teams have scored in Strasbourg's last 7 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Strasbourg have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Strasbourg have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Strasbourg have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.