Strasbourg statistics

12.07.2022 Tuesday
09.10.2022 Sunday
14.10.2022 Friday
23.10.2022 Sunday
29.10.2022 Saturday
06.11.2022 Sunday
13.11.2022 Sunday
28.12.2022 Wednesday
01.01.2023 Sunday
11.01.2023 Wednesday
31.07.2022 Sunday
09.07.2022 Saturday
16.07.2022 Saturday
19.07.2022 Tuesday
27.07.2022 Wednesday
06.08.2022 Saturday
14.08.2022 Sunday
21.08.2022 Sunday
27.08.2022 Saturday
31.08.2022 Wednesday

Strasbourg BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Strasbourg BETTING FACTS

  • 9

    Strasbourg have undefeated their last 9 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Strasbourg have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Strasbourg have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Strasbourg have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Strasbourg's last 2 away games in all competitions.