Toulouse statistics

13.08.2023 Sunday
19.08.2023 Saturday
27.08.2023 Sunday
03.09.2023 Sunday
17.09.2023 Sunday
24.09.2023 Sunday
01.10.2023 Sunday
08.10.2023 Sunday
22.10.2023 Sunday
29.10.2023 Sunday

Toulouse BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Toulouse have under 2.5 goals their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 6

    Toulouse have cleansheet their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Toulouse's last 3 away games in all competitions.