Peru statistics

13.11.2020 Friday
25.09.2022 Sunday
08.10.2020 Thursday
14.10.2020 Wednesday
18.11.2020 Wednesday
04.06.2021 Friday
08.06.2021 Tuesday
03.09.2021 Friday
06.09.2021 Monday
10.09.2021 Friday
08.10.2021 Friday
10.10.2021 Sunday

Peru BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Peru BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Peru have over 2.5 goals their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Peru have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.