Pescara statistics

05.12.2022 Monday
11.12.2022 Sunday
18.12.2022 Sunday
23.12.2022 Friday
08.01.2023 Sunday
15.01.2023 Sunday
22.01.2023 Sunday
29.01.2023 Sunday
01.02.2023 Wednesday
05.02.2023 Sunday
04.09.2022 Sunday
11.09.2022 Sunday
14.09.2022 Wednesday
18.09.2022 Sunday
24.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
18.10.2022 Tuesday
22.10.2022 Saturday

Pescara BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Pescara BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Both teams have scored in Pescara's last 5 away games in all competitions.

  • 3

    Pescara have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Pescara have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Pescara have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Pescara have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.