Pescara statistics

28.08.2021 Saturday
05.09.2021 Sunday
12.09.2021 Sunday
19.09.2021 Sunday
25.09.2021 Saturday
28.09.2021 Tuesday
03.10.2021 Sunday
11.10.2021 Monday
16.10.2021 Saturday
19.10.2021 Tuesday

Pescara BETTING FACTS

  • 10

    Pescara have cleansheet their last 10 matches in all competitions.

  • 9

    Pescara have under 2.5 goals their last 9 matches in all competitions.

  • 7

    Both teams have scored in Pescara's last 7 home games in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Pescara's last 3 away games in all competitions.