Sassari Torres statistics

08.11.2023 Wednesday
25.05.2024 Saturday
04.10.2023 Wednesday
02.09.2023 Saturday
09.09.2023 Saturday
16.09.2023 Saturday
20.09.2023 Wednesday
24.09.2023 Sunday
01.10.2023 Sunday
08.10.2023 Sunday
15.10.2023 Sunday
22.10.2023 Sunday

Sassari Torres BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Sassari Torres BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Sassari Torres have undefeated their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 6

    Sassari Torres have cleansheet their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Sassari Torres's last 2 home games in all competitions.