Piast Gliwice statistics

30.09.2022 Friday
06.10.2022 Thursday
10.10.2022 Monday
15.10.2022 Saturday
24.10.2022 Monday
29.10.2022 Saturday
05.11.2022 Saturday
12.11.2022 Saturday
28.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday

Piast Gliwice BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Piast Gliwice BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Piast Gliwice have cleansheet their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Piast Gliwice have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Piast Gliwice have drawn their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Piast Gliwice's last 2 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Piast Gliwice's last 2 away games in all competitions.