Pontedera statistics

29.08.2021 Sunday
05.09.2021 Sunday
12.09.2021 Sunday
19.09.2021 Sunday
25.09.2021 Saturday
28.09.2021 Tuesday
03.10.2021 Sunday
09.10.2021 Saturday
16.10.2021 Saturday
19.10.2021 Tuesday

Pontedera BETTING FACTS

  • 12

    Pontedera have undefeated their last 12 matches in all competitions.

  • 9

    Pontedera have cleansheet their last 9 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Pontedera have lost their last 5 matches in all competitions.