Pontedera statistics

10.12.2022 Saturday
17.12.2022 Saturday
23.12.2022 Friday
08.01.2023 Sunday
15.01.2023 Sunday
22.01.2023 Sunday
29.01.2023 Sunday
01.02.2023 Wednesday
05.02.2023 Sunday
12.02.2023 Sunday
04.09.2022 Sunday
11.09.2022 Sunday
14.09.2022 Wednesday
18.09.2022 Sunday
24.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
09.10.2022 Sunday
16.10.2022 Sunday
19.10.2022 Wednesday
23.10.2022 Sunday

Pontedera BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Pontedera BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Pontedera have win their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Pontedera have undefeated their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Pontedera have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Pontedera have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Pontedera's last 2 away games in all competitions.