Real Salt Lake statistics

02.10.2022 Sunday
09.10.2022 Sunday
28.02.2022 Monday
05.03.2022 Saturday
13.03.2022 Sunday
20.03.2022 Sunday
26.03.2022 Saturday
03.04.2022 Sunday
10.04.2022 Sunday
17.04.2022 Sunday
24.04.2022 Sunday
30.04.2022 Saturday

Real Salt Lake BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Real Salt Lake BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Real Salt Lake have undefeated their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Real Salt Lake have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Real Salt Lake have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Real Salt Lake have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.