Red Arrows statistics

09.12.2022 Friday
06.01.2023 Friday
13.01.2023 Friday
20.01.2023 Friday
27.01.2023 Friday
03.02.2023 Friday
10.02.2023 Friday
17.02.2023 Friday
24.02.2023 Friday
17.03.2023 Friday
10.09.2022 Saturday
18.09.2022 Sunday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
01.09.2022 Thursday
04.09.2022 Sunday
01.10.2022 Saturday
05.10.2022 Wednesday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday

Red Arrows BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Red Arrows BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Red Arrows have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Red Arrows have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Red Arrows have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Red Arrows have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.