ZESCO United statistics

02.03.2024 Saturday
08.03.2024 Friday
15.03.2024 Friday
22.03.2024 Friday
29.03.2024 Friday
09.04.2024 Tuesday
12.04.2024 Friday
19.04.2024 Friday
26.04.2024 Friday
03.05.2024 Friday
19.08.2023 Saturday
27.08.2023 Sunday
02.09.2023 Saturday
17.09.2023 Sunday
24.09.2023 Sunday
30.09.2023 Saturday
07.10.2023 Saturday
22.10.2023 Sunday
28.10.2023 Saturday
04.11.2023 Saturday

ZESCO United BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

ZESCO United BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    ZESCO United have over 2.5 goals their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    ZESCO United have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    ZESCO United have drawn their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    ZESCO United have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.