Reims II statistics

07.08.2021 Saturday
14.08.2021 Saturday
21.08.2021 Saturday
28.08.2021 Saturday
03.09.2021 Friday
11.09.2021 Saturday
18.09.2021 Saturday
25.09.2021 Saturday
09.10.2021 Saturday
23.10.2021 Saturday

Reims II BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Reims II have under 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Reims II have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Reims II have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Reims II have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Reims II's last 2 home games in all competitions.