Roma U19 statistics

09.10.2022 Sunday
14.10.2022 Friday
22.10.2022 Saturday
30.10.2022 Sunday
05.11.2022 Saturday
12.11.2022 Saturday
07.01.2023 Saturday
14.01.2023 Saturday
21.01.2023 Saturday
28.01.2023 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
26.08.2022 Friday
30.08.2022 Tuesday
04.09.2022 Sunday
10.09.2022 Saturday
03.10.2022 Monday

Roma U19 BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Roma U19 BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Roma U19 have cleansheet their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Roma U19's last 3 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Roma U19 have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.