Roma U19 fixtures

07.01.2023 Saturday
14.01.2023 Saturday
21.01.2023 Saturday
28.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
11.02.2023 Saturday
15.02.2023 Wednesday
18.02.2023 Saturday
25.02.2023 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
11.03.2023 Saturday
18.03.2023 Saturday
01.04.2023 Saturday
08.04.2023 Saturday
15.04.2023 Saturday
22.04.2023 Saturday
29.04.2023 Saturday
06.05.2023 Saturday
13.05.2023 Saturday
17.05.2023 Wednesday
20.05.2023 Saturday
27.05.2023 Saturday
11.01.2023 Wednesday