Schöningen statistics

02.03.2024 Saturday
09.03.2024 Saturday
13.03.2024 Wednesday
16.03.2024 Saturday
24.03.2024 Sunday
28.03.2024 Thursday
01.04.2024 Monday
06.04.2024 Saturday
14.04.2024 Sunday
20.04.2024 Saturday
05.08.2023 Saturday
12.08.2023 Saturday
19.08.2023 Saturday
26.08.2023 Saturday
02.09.2023 Saturday
10.09.2023 Sunday
17.09.2023 Sunday
24.09.2023 Sunday
30.09.2023 Saturday
08.10.2023 Sunday

Schöningen BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Schöningen BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    Schöningen have cleansheet their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 6

    Schöningen have under 2.5 goals their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Schöningen's last 2 home games in all competitions.