Hallescher FC statistics

01.10.2022 Saturday
10.10.2022 Monday
14.10.2022 Friday
24.10.2022 Monday
31.10.2022 Monday
05.11.2022 Saturday
08.11.2022 Tuesday
12.11.2022 Saturday
14.01.2023 Saturday
22.01.2023 Sunday
02.07.2022 Saturday
09.07.2022 Saturday
10.07.2022 Sunday
16.07.2022 Saturday
17.07.2022 Sunday
29.07.2022 Friday
24.07.2022 Sunday
06.08.2022 Saturday
09.08.2022 Tuesday
12.08.2022 Friday

Hallescher FC BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Hallescher FC BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Hallescher FC have cleansheet their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Hallescher FC have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Hallescher FC's last 3 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Hallescher FC have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Hallescher FC's last 2 away games in all competitions.