Schalke 04 statistics

21.01.2023 Saturday
24.01.2023 Tuesday
29.01.2023 Sunday
04.02.2023 Saturday
10.02.2023 Friday
19.02.2023 Sunday
25.02.2023 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
11.03.2023 Saturday
18.03.2023 Saturday
07.08.2022 Sunday
13.08.2022 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
02.10.2022 Sunday
08.10.2022 Saturday
14.10.2022 Friday

Schalke 04 BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Schalke 04 BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Schalke 04's last 3 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Schalke 04 have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.