Hamburger SV statistics

25.02.2024 Sunday
03.03.2024 Sunday
08.03.2024 Friday
17.03.2024 Sunday
31.03.2024 Sunday
07.04.2024 Sunday
14.04.2024 Sunday
21.04.2024 Sunday
28.04.2024 Sunday
05.05.2024 Sunday
07.01.2024 Sunday
11.01.2024 Thursday
28.07.2023 Friday
06.08.2023 Sunday
19.08.2023 Saturday
26.08.2023 Saturday
03.09.2023 Sunday
16.09.2023 Saturday
22.09.2023 Friday
29.09.2023 Friday

Hamburger SV BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Hamburger SV BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Hamburger SV have under 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Hamburger SV have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Hamburger SV's last 4 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Hamburger SV's last 2 away games in all competitions.