Schweinfurt statistics

19.08.2022 Friday
23.08.2022 Tuesday
26.08.2022 Friday
02.09.2022 Friday
10.09.2022 Saturday
16.09.2022 Friday
24.09.2022 Saturday
30.09.2022 Friday
03.10.2022 Monday
07.10.2022 Friday
15.07.2022 Friday
22.07.2022 Friday
02.08.2022 Tuesday
05.08.2022 Friday
09.08.2022 Tuesday
13.08.2022 Saturday
21.06.2022 Tuesday
25.06.2022 Saturday
01.07.2022 Friday
09.07.2022 Saturday

Schweinfurt BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Schweinfurt BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Schweinfurt have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Schweinfurt's last 2 away games in all competitions.