Soller statistics

05.09.2021 Sunday
11.09.2021 Saturday
19.09.2021 Sunday
25.09.2021 Saturday
03.10.2021 Sunday
06.10.2021 Wednesday
10.10.2021 Sunday
12.10.2021 Tuesday
17.10.2021 Sunday
23.10.2021 Saturday

Soller BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Soller have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Soller have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Soller have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.