Southend United statistics

13.08.2022 Saturday
16.08.2022 Tuesday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
29.08.2022 Monday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
13.09.2022 Tuesday
17.09.2022 Saturday
24.09.2022 Saturday
06.08.2022 Saturday
09.07.2022 Saturday
12.07.2022 Tuesday
16.07.2022 Saturday
19.07.2022 Tuesday
23.07.2022 Saturday
26.07.2022 Tuesday
30.07.2022 Saturday

Southend United BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Southend United BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Southend United have undefeated their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 6

    Southend United have cleansheet their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Southend United have lost their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Southend United's last 4 away games in all competitions.