Strømsgodset statistics

22.06.2022 Wednesday
01.10.2022 Saturday
09.10.2022 Sunday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday
06.11.2022 Sunday
13.11.2022 Sunday
19.05.2022 Thursday
03.04.2022 Sunday
10.04.2022 Sunday
18.04.2022 Monday
23.04.2022 Saturday
08.05.2022 Sunday
12.05.2022 Thursday
16.05.2022 Monday
22.05.2022 Sunday
25.05.2022 Wednesday

Strømsgodset BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Strømsgodset BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Strømsgodset have cleansheet their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Strømsgodset have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Strømsgodset's last 2 home games in all competitions.