Tranmere Rovers statistics

09.08.2022 Tuesday
30.07.2022 Saturday
06.08.2022 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday
16.08.2022 Tuesday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
13.09.2022 Tuesday
06.11.2021 Saturday
04.12.2021 Saturday
14.09.2021 Tuesday
05.10.2021 Tuesday
09.11.2021 Tuesday
21.12.2021 Tuesday

Tranmere Rovers BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Tranmere Rovers BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Tranmere Rovers have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Tranmere Rovers have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Tranmere Rovers's last 3 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Tranmere Rovers have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Tranmere Rovers have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.