Rotherham United statistics

23.08.2022 Tuesday
07.08.2022 Sunday
16.08.2022 Tuesday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
31.08.2022 Wednesday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
14.09.2022 Wednesday
17.09.2022 Saturday
10.08.2022 Wednesday
01.07.2022 Friday
07.07.2022 Thursday
12.07.2022 Tuesday
13.07.2022 Wednesday
16.07.2022 Saturday
19.07.2022 Tuesday
23.07.2022 Saturday
30.07.2022 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday

Rotherham United BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Rotherham United BETTING FACTS

  • 10

    Rotherham United have undefeated their last 10 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Both teams have scored in Rotherham United's last 5 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Rotherham United have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Rotherham United have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.