Grimsby Town statistics

09.08.2022 Tuesday
30.07.2022 Saturday
06.08.2022 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday
16.08.2022 Tuesday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
13.09.2022 Tuesday
28.08.2021 Saturday
31.08.2021 Tuesday
04.09.2021 Saturday
11.09.2021 Saturday
14.09.2021 Tuesday
18.09.2021 Saturday
25.09.2021 Saturday
28.09.2021 Tuesday
02.10.2021 Saturday
05.10.2021 Tuesday

Grimsby Town BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Grimsby Town BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Grimsby Town have undefeated their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Grimsby Town have under 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Grimsby Town have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Grimsby Town's last 4 away games in all competitions.

  • 3

    Grimsby Town have win their last 3 matches in all competitions.