Walsall statistics

27.04.2024 Saturday
08.08.2023 Tuesday
05.08.2023 Saturday
12.08.2023 Saturday
15.08.2023 Tuesday
19.08.2023 Saturday
26.08.2023 Saturday
02.09.2023 Saturday
09.09.2023 Saturday
16.09.2023 Saturday
23.09.2023 Saturday

Walsall BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Walsall BETTING FACTS

  • 12

    Walsall have cleansheet their last 12 matches in all competitions.

  • 7

    Walsall have under 2.5 goals their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 7

    Both teams have scored in Walsall's last 7 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Walsall's last 2 away games in all competitions.