Cheltenham Town statistics

09.08.2022 Tuesday
30.07.2022 Saturday
06.08.2022 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday
16.08.2022 Tuesday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
13.09.2022 Tuesday
17.09.2022 Saturday

Cheltenham Town BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Cheltenham Town have under 2.5 goals their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Cheltenham Town's last 3 home games in all competitions.