Uničov statistics

10.03.2024 Sunday
17.03.2024 Sunday
24.03.2024 Sunday
31.03.2024 Sunday
07.04.2024 Sunday
14.04.2024 Sunday
21.04.2024 Sunday
28.04.2024 Sunday
01.05.2024 Wednesday
05.05.2024 Sunday
05.08.2023 Saturday
13.08.2023 Sunday
19.08.2023 Saturday
27.08.2023 Sunday
02.09.2023 Saturday
10.09.2023 Sunday
13.09.2023 Wednesday
17.09.2023 Sunday
22.09.2023 Friday
01.10.2023 Sunday

Uničov BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Uničov BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Uničov have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Uničov's last 4 home games in all competitions.

  • 3

    Uničov have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Uničov have lost their last 3 matches in all competitions.