USSK statistics

07.11.2021 Sunday
13.11.2021 Saturday
21.11.2021 Sunday
28.11.2021 Sunday
01.12.2021 Wednesday
04.12.2021 Saturday
11.12.2021 Saturday
18.12.2021 Saturday
22.12.2021 Wednesday
30.12.2021 Thursday

USSK BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    USSK have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.