Vélez Sarsfield statistics

30.08.2022 Tuesday
06.09.2022 Tuesday
18.08.2022 Thursday
23.08.2022 Tuesday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
13.09.2022 Tuesday
17.09.2022 Saturday
24.09.2022 Saturday
05.02.2022 Saturday
08.04.2022 Friday
15.04.2022 Friday
26.04.2022 Tuesday
06.05.2022 Friday
18.05.2022 Wednesday
24.05.2022 Tuesday
30.06.2022 Thursday
07.07.2022 Thursday
04.08.2022 Thursday

Vélez Sarsfield BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Vélez Sarsfield BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Vélez Sarsfield's last 4 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Vélez Sarsfield have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.