Virtus Verona statistics

02.08.2022 Tuesday
28.08.2021 Saturday
12.09.2021 Sunday
19.09.2021 Sunday
22.09.2021 Wednesday
26.09.2021 Sunday
29.09.2021 Wednesday
03.10.2021 Sunday
10.10.2021 Sunday
17.10.2021 Sunday
20.10.2021 Wednesday

Virtus Verona BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Virtus Verona BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Virtus Verona have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Virtus Verona have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Virtus Verona have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.