Young Africans statistics

12.02.2023 Sunday
19.02.2023 Sunday
26.02.2023 Sunday
07.03.2023 Tuesday
18.03.2023 Saturday
01.04.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
22.02.2023 Wednesday
12.03.2023 Sunday
07.04.2023 Friday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
16.10.2022 Sunday
02.11.2022 Wednesday
09.11.2022 Wednesday
01.08.2021 Sunday
04.08.2021 Wednesday
07.08.2021 Saturday
16.08.2022 Tuesday

Young Africans BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Young Africans BETTING FACTS

  • 8

    Young Africans have win their last 8 matches in all competitions.

  • 8

    Young Africans have undefeated their last 8 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Young Africans have over 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Young Africans have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.