Azam statistics

28.02.2024 Wednesday
03.03.2024 Sunday
06.03.2024 Wednesday
17.03.2024 Sunday
13.04.2024 Saturday
16.04.2024 Tuesday
27.04.2024 Saturday
01.05.2024 Wednesday
09.05.2024 Thursday
11.05.2024 Saturday
20.08.2023 Sunday
25.08.2023 Friday
16.08.2023 Wednesday
28.08.2023 Monday
21.09.2023 Thursday
03.10.2023 Tuesday
06.10.2023 Friday
23.10.2023 Monday
27.10.2023 Friday
01.11.2023 Wednesday

Azam BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Azam BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Azam have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Azam have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Azam have drawn their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Azam's last 2 home games in all competitions.