Kagera Sugar statistics

16.09.2023 Saturday
28.02.2024 Wednesday
02.03.2024 Saturday
05.03.2024 Tuesday
12.03.2024 Tuesday
14.04.2024 Sunday
17.04.2024 Wednesday
29.04.2024 Monday
30.04.2024 Tuesday
08.05.2024 Wednesday
16.08.2023 Wednesday
19.08.2023 Saturday
29.09.2023 Friday
04.10.2023 Wednesday
19.10.2023 Thursday
25.10.2023 Wednesday
30.10.2023 Monday
03.11.2023 Friday
22.11.2023 Wednesday
09.12.2023 Saturday

Kagera Sugar BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Kagera Sugar BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Kagera Sugar have undefeated their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Kagera Sugar have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Kagera Sugar's last 2 home games in all competitions.