Zalaegerszegi TE statistics

21.08.2022 Sunday
27.08.2022 Saturday
31.08.2022 Wednesday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday
29.07.2022 Friday
13.08.2022 Saturday
23.07.2022 Saturday
25.06.2022 Saturday
29.06.2022 Wednesday
02.07.2022 Saturday
06.07.2022 Wednesday
09.07.2022 Saturday
13.07.2022 Wednesday

Zalaegerszegi TE BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Zalaegerszegi TE BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Zalaegerszegi TE's last 3 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Zalaegerszegi TE have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.