Antwerp statistics

27.12.2022 Tuesday
07.01.2023 Saturday
15.01.2023 Sunday
18.01.2023 Wednesday
22.01.2023 Sunday
29.01.2023 Sunday
03.02.2023 Friday
10.02.2023 Friday
17.02.2023 Friday
24.02.2023 Friday
24.07.2022 Sunday
31.07.2022 Sunday
07.08.2022 Sunday
14.08.2022 Sunday
28.08.2022 Sunday
31.08.2022 Wednesday
04.09.2022 Sunday
11.09.2022 Sunday
16.09.2022 Friday
02.10.2022 Sunday

Antwerp BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Antwerp BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Antwerp have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Antwerp have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Antwerp's last 2 away games in all competitions.