Waasland-Beveren statistics

08.07.2022 Friday
13.08.2022 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
02.09.2022 Friday
09.09.2022 Friday
16.09.2022 Friday
30.09.2022 Friday
07.10.2022 Friday
14.10.2022 Friday
29.06.2022 Wednesday
02.07.2022 Saturday
12.07.2022 Tuesday
22.07.2022 Friday
30.07.2022 Saturday

Waasland-Beveren BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Waasland-Beveren BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Waasland-Beveren have over 2.5 goals their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Waasland-Beveren have cleansheet their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Waasland-Beveren's last 4 away games in all competitions.