Genk statistics

14.08.2022 Sunday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
09.09.2022 Friday
16.09.2022 Friday
30.09.2022 Friday
07.10.2022 Friday
14.10.2022 Friday
18.10.2022 Tuesday
24.07.2022 Sunday
31.07.2022 Sunday
06.08.2022 Saturday
25.06.2022 Saturday
02.07.2022 Saturday
06.07.2022 Wednesday
09.07.2022 Saturday
16.07.2022 Saturday
17.07.2022 Sunday

Genk BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Genk BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Genk have under 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Genk's last 4 away games in all competitions.

  • 3

    Genk have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Genk have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Genk have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Genk's last 2 home games in all competitions.