CSKA Moskva statistics

01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
16.10.2022 Sunday
23.10.2022 Sunday
29.10.2022 Saturday
05.11.2022 Saturday
13.11.2022 Sunday
04.03.2023 Saturday
11.03.2023 Saturday
18.03.2023 Saturday
24.06.2022 Friday
29.06.2022 Wednesday
04.07.2022 Monday
07.07.2022 Thursday
16.07.2022 Saturday
23.07.2022 Saturday
31.07.2022 Sunday
06.08.2022 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday
21.08.2022 Sunday

CSKA Moskva BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

CSKA Moskva BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in CSKA Moskva's last 4 home games in all competitions.

  • 3

    CSKA Moskva have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.